Sluzba na Sobranieto
 
Assembly Staff

SEPARATE ORGANIZATION UNIT- PARLIAMENTARY INSTITUTE

Zlatko Atanasov - State Advisor - Head of the Parliamentary Institute 
parl.inst@sobranie.mk 


DEPARTMENT ON GENERAL ANALYSES, RESEARCH AND EUROPEAN INTEGRATION

Fani Korovehovska - Head of the Department on General Analyses, Research and European Integration
f.korovesoska@sobranie.mk


UNIT ON LEGAL ANALYSIS AND RESEARCH

Ivana Arsovska - Ivana Arsovska- Trajanovik- Head of Unit on Legal Analysis and Research  
I.Arsovska@sobranie.mk  

Eselj Lukis- Advisor

Jordana Shemko-Georgievska - Associate for Administrative Support
J.SemkoGeorgievska@sobranie.mk  


UNIT ON GENERAL ANALYSES AND RESEARCH

Eva Jovanova - Head of Unit on General Analyses and Research
E.Jovanova@sobranie.mk 

Ilija Milchevski - Advisor-Researcher and Analytic on Regional Affairs and International Obligations
I.Milcevski@sobranie.mk  

Slavcho Markoski - Advisor-Researcher in the Area of Agriculture science and Food
S.Markoski@sobranie.mk 

Spasena Krseva-Advisor

Marija Micevska- Advisor

Frosina Doninovska-Sushinov- Advisor – Researcher and Analyst for Modern Political Systems 

Aleksandra Stojanovska-Bizevska-Advisor – Researcher and Analyst for Democracy and Rule of Law
  

DEPARTMENT ON EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION/ RESEARCH LIBRARY AND LEGISLATIVE ARCHIVE OF THE PARLIAMENTARY INSTITUTE

Ardita Jashari-Bislimi - Head of the Department 
A.Jasaribislimi@sobranie.mk  


UNIT ON EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION OF THE PARLIAMENTARY INSTITUTE
 

Dejan Dimitrievski - Head of Unit
D.Dimitrievski@sobranie.mk 

Biljana Doncevska - Advisor on ICT in the Area of Education and Communication
B.Doncevska@sobranie.mk  

Tome Gushev - Advisor on Legislative and Political Education
T.Gushev@sobranie.mk  

Sonja Stamenkovska - Advisor-Historian 
S.Stamenkovska@sobranie.mk  

Gjilten Alimovska - Associate for Administrative Support
G.Alimovska@sobranie.mk 


UNIT ON RESEARCH LIBRARY AND LEGISLATIVE ARCHIVE

Marija Panevska - Advisor in the Department on Library and Legislative Archive
M.Panevska@sobranie.mk  

 
a
> AGENDA
 

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 11:00, "Boris Trajkovski" Hall 

15TH MEETING OF THE COMMITTEE ON FINANCING AND BUDGET  

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 11:00, Constitutional Hall

8th Meeting of the committee on political system and interethnic relations 

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 13:00 Hall 1 

15th session of the Assembly of the Republic of Macedonia 

1st continuation  

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 14:00, Hall 4

18th Meeting of the legislative Committee  


Follow us on:

The website of the Assembly uses cookies.

Cookies are used to improve your user experience.