International Cooperation Department


Head of International Cooperation Department

Lidija Karakamceva  

tel.no.: 02-3182-254 / 02-3220-306

e-mail: L.karakamceva@sobrаnie.mk

Assistant Head of International Cooperation Department 

Biljana Ognenovska

tel.no.: 02-3182-274 / 02-3119-825

e-mail: B.ognenovska@sobranie.mk


UNIT ON MULTILATERAL COOPERATION AND INTERNATIONAL PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLIES

Head of Unit on Multilateral Cooperation and International Parliamentary Assemblies

Marija Stefanova
tel.no.: 02-3182-274 / 02-3119-825
e-mail: M.stefanova@sobranie.mk

Advisor on Multilateral Cooperation and International Parliamentary Assemblies

Bljeta Biljali

tel.no.: 02-3182-156 / 02-3116-287

e-mail: B.Biljali@sobranie.mk

Marijana Opashinova-Shundovska
tel.no.: 02-3182-156 / 02-3116-287  
e-mail: M.opasinova@sobranie.mk   

Senior associate on multilateral cooperation and international parliamentary assemblies

Associate on multilateral cooperation and international parliamentary assemblies

Agim Sulejmani

tel.no.: 02-3182-372

e-mail: A.Sulejmani@sobranie.mk

Junior associate on multilateral cooperation and international parliamentary assemblies


UNIT ON BILATERAL COOPERATION 

Head of Unit on Bilateral Cooperation

Redzep Prekopuca

tel.no.: 02-3182-274 / 02-3119-825

e-mail: R.Prekopuca@sobranie.mk

Advisor on Bilateral Cooperation

Senior associate on bilateral cooperation

Ibrahim Ajvazi

tel.no.: 02-3182-414
e-mail: i.ajvazi@sobranie.mk

Associate on administrative support to bilateral cooperation

Junior associate for administrative support to bilateral cooperation


Click