Translation and Interpretation Department


Head of Translation and Interpretation Department 

Ismail Hamiti

tel.no.: 02-3182-305

e-mail: I.Hamiti@sobranie.mk

Assistant to the Head of Translation and Interpretation Department


UNIT FOR INTERPRETATION FROM MACEDONIAN TO ALBANIAN AND FROM ALBANIAN TO MACEDONIAN

Head of Unit for interpretation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Advisor on interpretation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Sadri Nuhiu

tel.no.: 02-3182-171

e-mail: S.Nuhiu@sobranie.mk

Arta Shaqiri-Ameti

Senior associate on interpretation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Veton Jonuzi

Associate on interpretation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Artan Emini

Junior associate on interpretation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Pulumb Abdulai

tel.no.: 02-3182-426

e-mail: P.Abdulai@sobranie.mk

Nesim Pashoja

tel.no.: 02-3182-171

e-mail: N.Pasoja@sobranie.mk

Fatime Ademi

tel.no.: 02-3182-172

e-mail: F.Ademi@sobranie.mk

UNIT FOR TRANSLATION FROM MACEDONIAN TO ALBANIAN AND FROM ALBANIAN TO MACEDONIAN 

Head of Unit for translation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Advisor on translation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Senior associate on translation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Lindita Elezi

tel.no.: 02-3182-222

e-mail: L.Elezi@sobranie.mk

Associate on translation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Ibadete Zeqiri

tel.no.: 02-3182-171

e-mail: I.Iljazi@sobranie.mk

Junior associate on translation from Macedonian to Albanian and from Albanian to Macedonian

Blerim Muhagjeri

tel.no.: 02-3182-222

e-mail: B.Muhadzeri@sobranie.mk

Antigona Beqiri 

tel.no.: 02-3182-172

e-mail: A.Lesi@sobranie.mk

Nadire Ljivoreka  

tel.no.: 02-3182-171

e-mail: N.Livoreka@sobranie.mk

Arlinda Kjailovska

tel.no.: 02-3182-172

e-mail: A.Qailovska@sobranie.mk

UNIT FOR PROOFREADING, CONSOLIDATION AND TECHNICAL PREPARATION OF TEXTS TRANSLATED INTO ALBANIAN

Head of Unit for Proofreading, Consolidation and Technical Preparation of Texts translated into Albanian

Advisor on proofreading

Fetije Topojani

tel.no.: 02-3182-171

e-mail: F.Topojani@sobranie.mk 

Senior associate on proofreading

Junior associate on proofreading

Ljutfi Balil

tel.no.: 02-3182-331

e-mail: L.Balil@sobranie.mk

Independent Associate on consolidation of laws and other texts translated to Albanian 

Amina Kadriju 

tel.no.: 02-3182-426

e-mail: A.Kadriu@sobranie.mk

Teuta Jonuzi

tel.no.: 02-3182-426

e-mail: T.Jonuzi@sobranie.mk


UNIT FOR TRANSLATION
AND INTERPRETATION FROM OTHER LANGUAGES

Head of Unit for translation and interpretation from other languages

Besa Drndar 

tel.no.: 02-3182-149
e-mail: b.drndar@sobranie.mk 

Advisor on translation and interpretation from English

Slavica Korobar

tel.no.: 02-3182-431

e-mail: s.korobar@sobranie.mk

Advisor on translation and interpretation from French

Marina Naumcheska

tel.no.: 02-3182-222

e-mail: m.naumcheska@sobranie.mk

Advisor on translation and interpretation from German

Senior associate on translation and interpretation from English

Click